IAUGT Rotating Header Image



Board of Trustees

Dr. Gloria Foward – President
Bishop Dr. Willie Duncan
Bishop Dr. Bobby Hilton
Dr. Dorothy Lacey
Dr. Sandra Nathan
Dr. Anthony Stephens

Dr. Sharon Johnson – Vice President
Bishop Dr. William Smith
Bishop Dr. Ronald Logan
Dr. Kimberly Richards
Dr. Phyllis Heath
Mr. Derrick Foward, M.C.E.

University Advisors

Dr. Mary L. Parker     Bishop Dr. James D. Nelson    Bishop Dr.  Leo S. Lewis    Bishop Dr. Michael Blue

Administrative Cabinet

Dr. Gloria Foward
Dr. Sharon Johnson

Dr. Yvonne Ector
Dr. William Young, Jr.
Mr. Derrick Foward
Dr. Ronald Walker
Ms. Monica Harris
Mrs. Connie Melson
Ms. Florence Neal
Dr. Pamela Hill
Mother LaVerne Lane

President & CEO
Vice President and Distance Learning
Acting Registrar/Bursar
Academic Dean
Chief Protocol Officer
Community Relations Director
Media Communications Director
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Prayer Intercessor
Prayer Intercessor
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856